Upcoming Shows

TOUR DATES 

Thank you for your continued support.  We look forward to seeing all of you again soon!

Please check back often as dates are subject to change due to Covid19

Upcoming Events

  • Fri, Feb 03
    High Point University
    Feb 03, 2023, 7:00 PM
    High Point University, 1 N University Pkwy, High Point, NC 27268, USA
  • Madison Street Music Festival
    Sat, May 27
    900 S Madison St
    May 27, 2023, 2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
    900 S Madison St, 900 S Madison St, Whiteville, NC 28472, USA
  • Eagles Nest Amphitheater Concert
    Mon, May 29
    Eagles Nest Trail
    May 29, 2023, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Eagles Nest Trail, Eagles Nest Trail, North Carolina 28604, USA
  • Concert
    Sat, Jun 03
    English Alley
    Jun 03, 2023, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    English Alley, English Alley, Altavista, VA 24517, USA
  • Point lookout Concert Series
    Sat, Jun 17
    Point Lookout Vineyards
    Jun 17, 2023, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Point Lookout Vineyards, 408 Appleola Rd, Hendersonville, NC 28792, USA
  • Independence Celebration Concert
    Sat, Jul 01
    Lake Reidsville
    Jul 01, 2023, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Lake Reidsville, Lake Reidsville, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA
  • 4th Of July Concert
    Tue, Jul 04
    Knightdale
    Jul 04, 2023, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Knightdale, Knightdale, NC, USA
  • Concert
    Sat, Aug 05
    Mocksville
    Aug 05, 2023, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
    Mocksville, Mocksville, NC 27028, USA
  • Emerald  Isle Beach Music Festival
    Sat, Sep 23
    Emerald Isle Beach
    Sep 23, 2023, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
    Emerald Isle Beach, Emerald Isle Beach, Emerald Isle, NC 28594, USA
  • Concert
    Fri, Oct 06
    Washington
    Oct 06, 2023, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Washington, Washington, NC, USA
    Music
  • Hillarity Festival
    Sat, Oct 21
    Chester
    Oct 21, 2023, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Chester, Chester, SC 29706, USA
    Music
  • Lexington BBQ Festival
    Tue, Nov 28
    Lexington
    Nov 28, 2023, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Lexington, Lexington, NC, USA
    Music